Tags

, , ,

First, I’d like to thank those who offered to help me with the posting of photos in the pages of my blog. I really appreciate the responses that I got through the post, email, and Facebook.

So based on my understanding of the process, I posted the first blog update that would contain a photo: Ever Wondered How it Feels to Wear String Bikini?  As soon as I opened the published post, color drained from my face.  It was embarrassing!  I saw a paragraph giving a warning about what might be an offensive photo at the end of the story and the photo itself near the warning!  It happens when a former hot shot is determined to tackle modern technology.

Anyway, being the self-proclaimed “la gran senora” of positive thinking, I declare that it can only get better from that post forward.

Tell me what you think.  I can handle it.

 

 

 

